"That's J-PW", Tokyo Joshi's All-English one match show, finally launches next week April 12 on #wrestleUNIVERSE! 🇯🇵JST: 11:00 AM on Mondays & Thursdays 🇬🇧GMT: 3:00AM on Mondays & Thursdays 🇺🇸EST: 10:00PM on Sundays & Wednesdays 🇺🇸PST: 7:00PM on Sundays & Wednesdays #tjpw https://t.co/4FQd6aRVOV